• Schöffel international

SCHÖFFEL INTERNATIONAL

GREAT BRITAIN & IRLAND
Schöffel UK
Bradshow Taylor
Corry Taylor
16 Mill Street
Oakham Rutland LEI5 6EA
Phone: +44 (0) 1572 77 09 00
Fax: +44 (0) 1572 75 79 29
UK@schoeffel.com

AUSTRIA / ITALY
Schöffel Austria GmbH
Jürgen Nairz
Grabenweg 68 / SOHO II
A - 6020 Innsbruck
Phone: +43 (0) 512 27 93 33 - 0
Fax: +43 (0) 512 27 93 33 - 33
Austria@schoeffel.com


BENELUX
Ideavelop B.V.
Klavermaten 37 C
NL - 7472 DD Goor (Hof van Twente)
Phone: +31 (0) 547 352 727
Fax: +31 (0) 547 352 777
Benelux@schoeffel.com

CZECH REPUBLIC & SLOVAKIA
Garros s.r.o.
Tomas Skocdopole
Vúhorn 206
25242 Vestec u Prahy
Phone: +420 272 088 329
Fax: +420 272 926 464
CzechRepublic@schoeffel.com

DENMARK
Skitech ApS
Leo Lauritzen
Golfvej 10, 7400 Herning
Denmark
Telefon: +45 (0) 97121612
Fax: +45 (0) 97122412
denmark@schoeffel.com

FRANCE
Schöffel France S.A.R.L.
Fabrice Arbey
ZAC de l'Echangeur
F - 73100 Grésy sur Aix
Phone: +33 (0) 479 34 83 38
Fax: +33 (0) 479 34 81 57
France@schoeffel.com

RUSSIA & UKRAINE
Performance Sport
Tatyana Adushkina
Olimpiysky prospect, 16/2
129110 Moskau
Phone: +7 495 789 4297
Russia@schoeffel.com

POLAND
Sport Team SP Z.O.O.
Leszek Stelmach
ul. Albatrosow 10
30-716 Krakow
Phone: +48 124 157 762
Fax: +48 124 157 001
Poland@schoeffel.com

HUNGARY
Vadon György Mihály e.v.
György Vadon
Bezsilla Nándor utca 54
01158 Budapest
Phone: +36 1 33 77 104
Fax: +36 1 33 77 104
Hungaryc@schoeffel.com

SPAIN
GREGAL SPORT S.A.
Marc Puig
Poligon Industrial Sant Isidre
C/Ensija, 66-68
E-08272 Sant Fruitos de Bages
Phone: +34 93 872 62 11
Fax: +34 93 872 68 23
Spain@schoeffel.com

SWITZERLAND
Schöffel Schweiz AG
Peter Jud
Hauptstrasse 17
CH-9053 Teufen
Phone: +41 (0)71 / 335 60 10
Fax: +41 (0)71 / 335 60 19
Switzerland@schoeffel.com

TAIWAN
Uranus International Ltd.
Wei-Kauo Wang,
4F, No.12, Lane 538
Zhongzheng Rd.,
Xindien City, Taipei County 231
Phone: +886 2 8667 3636
Fax: +886 2 8667 3030
Taiwan@schoeffel.com

JAPAN
SSK Corporation
1-2-19 Uehonmachi Nishi, Chuo-ku,
Osaka, 542-8585
Phone: +81 6 6768 1062
Fax: +81 6 6768 1079
Japan@schoeffel.com

NEW ZEALAND
OUTSIDE SPORTS LTD
17-23 Dunmore St
9305 Wanaka
New Zealand
Phone: +64 (0)34 43 79 66
Fax: +64 (0)34 43 70 33
newzealand@schoeffel.com

NON-SUBSIDIARY COUNTRIES
Schöffel Sportbekleidung GmbH
Abt. Vertrieb Europa
Ludwig-Schöffel-Straße 15
D - 86830 Schwabmünchen
Germany
Phone: + 49 (0) 8232 50 06 - 0
Fax: + 49 (0) 8232 50 06 - 88
mail@schoeffel.com
www.schoeffel.com

This websites use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.